Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annie Smith

Annie Smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Smith
"We’ve been working with Bill for about 6 years and anytime we have a request he is always extremely prompt on his response and fulfills any requests immediately! I would recommend Bill to anyone."
Profile photo of John Pahler

John Pahler

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pahler
"Very professional experience, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Our overall experience with Ms. Hartman was great."
Profile photo of April Contestable

April Contestable

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Contestable
"The staff at this office, especially Kim Hartman, have always been so helpful and understanding. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of bill pastino

bill pastino

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill pastino
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Jennifer DiLeo

Jennifer DiLeo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DiLeo
"Always quick to respond and super helpful with all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott Rossiter

Scott Rossiter

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rossiter
"Friendly staff, i always use Bill Swain as my go to. Always gives me the best advice and very helpful/outgoing!!!"
Profile photo of Lucy Beck

Lucy Beck

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Beck
"This team is very persnonable & takes great care of my insurance needs! 5 stars y'all 👏"
Profile photo of Saska Jarrell

Saska Jarrell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saska Jarrell
"Bill Swain is such a pleasure to work with. Quick to respond, and always keeping us posted throughout the process. I highly recommend Bill for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lorrie Nolan

Lorrie Nolan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Nolan
"Had some issues with my insurance and car title because I moved out of state and bought a new car at the same time. Bill was extremely helpful. Polite took care of the situation. Highly recommend State Farm and Bill for anyone who’s looking for auto insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Linda Dallas Reider

Linda Dallas Reider

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dallas Reider
"Bill Swain continues to be a pleasure to work with. If we could use him to cover our home in Washington, DC, we would!"
Profile photo of Scott Ross

Scott Ross

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ross
"Excellent Agent to work with. I deal with Bill Swain and find him to be extremely helpful and responsive. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Sawin

Chris Sawin

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sawin
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Lavetta Gustafson

Lavetta Gustafson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavetta Gustafson
"The service we have received from Kim Hartman at Kimberly Carroll’s State Farm has been exceptional! Immediately responsive and always explain options. We appreciate and highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Bowser

Jacob Bowser

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Bowser
"Great place to get insurance did a wonderful job"
Profile photo of Nikki Spruill

Nikki Spruill

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Spruill
"I love this office. Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of dubya eff myers

dubya eff myers

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dubya eff myers
"Have had Kimberly as my agent since 2008, always great service. Prompt and efficient office, thank you."
Profile photo of James Warren

James Warren

December 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by James Warren
"Great!"
Profile photo of John Sheetz Sr

John Sheetz Sr

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Sheetz Sr
"GREATEST"
Profile photo of Karen Eachus

Karen Eachus

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Eachus
"Kimberly Carroll's State Farm office ,they have great customer service. Her company is very kind of caring people."
Profile photo of Carl Springle

Carl Springle

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Springle
"The people at Kimberly Carroll are great. They are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Josh Muir

Josh Muir

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Muir
"I can't speak highly enough about the help and service Kim provided us when we purchased a beach home in Nags Head. Not only did she help us navigate all the intricate policy needs that go along with owning a home at the beach, but she provided us with exemplary service in dealing with a question of coverage needs that came from our lender. Over the course of 5+ months, Kim called and e-mailed someone at our bank repeatedly until the issue was resolved and the bank was satisfied with Kim's explanation of why we were sufficiently covered. Her knowledge and commitment to protect us, her clients, were above anything we could have expected. We are beyond impressed with and appreciative of Kim and are blessed to have her in our corner. Thank you, Kim!"
Profile photo of Akshay Rao

Akshay Rao

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Akshay Rao
"Bill Swain was fantastic to work with.. We got our Quote and worked out the details per our needs and couldn't be happier for it.. excellent customer service and follow up for sure"
Profile photo of Kevin Bernard

Kevin Bernard

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bernard
"Kim and crew have always been top notch and offer great options for you to protect your property!!"
Profile photo of A Eye

A Eye

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A Eye
"I have had some good insurance agencies over the years but the level of knowledge, expertise and customer service that Tiffany Thomas provides is unsurpassed. Her responsiveness cannot be overstated. Thanks Tiffany!"
Profile photo of David Whitehurst

David Whitehurst

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Whitehurst
"Shay is the best agent in the insurance industry period. I'm not just a client....I'm her brother."